Kontaktuppgifter

>Kiruna 

Lee Marchant
lee.marchant@teknikkonsulterna.com
070 – 550 58 77

Simon Lahti
simon.lahti@teknikkonsulterna.com
072 – 522 16 87

Dennis Lundberg
dennis.lundberg@teknikkonsulterna.com
073 – 034 80 07

Filip Johansson
filip.johansson@teknikkonsulterna.com
072 – 713 76 80

Gustav Lahti
gustav.lahti@teknikkonsulterna.com
072 – 546 70 79

Fredrik Torneus
fredrik.torneus@teknikkonsulterna.com
073 – 059 11 19

>Gällivare

Jörgen Kurak
jorgen.kurak@teknikkonsulterna.com
070 – 645 18 73